Drum roll please.

And the winner is…

Sew She Sews, who said: “Another Rochester NY crafter!! Hi! I was so excited when I saw where you were from :) I spend most of my time sewing quilts and other things for my kids. I wouldn’t have it any other way.”

Seriously?  You are pretty lucky!!  And apparently in town too, so that is funny!  I’ll be getting in touch with you today via e-mail.  The rest of you aren’t so lucky as to win the Busy Bee Smock… but you can use my free smock pattern to make your own!  I will post the pattern tomorrow- I am just putting the finishing touches on it right now.  Thanks so much for all of the wonderful comments, I really enjoyed reading what you had to say!

Check back again soon for the smock pattern and I have lots of other plans in the works.  Gardening, the remodel, Luke needs a hat, a backpack, and library bag.  There are some Ottobre patterns calling my name quite loudly that I don’t think I can resist any more.  I have some new Oliver + S patterns that I still haven’t sewn up and some Montessori placemats for meal time.  The list goes on and on- don’t miss out!!

This entry was posted in In the Works..., Sewing for Kids, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

